Contact Us

Harithakeralam Mission
T.C. 2/3271 (3) (4), Haritham,
Kuttanad Lane, Near Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School, Pattom P.O,
Thiruvananthapuram-695 004
+91 471 2449939
haritham@kerala.gov.in

Name Designation Mobile no Email
Dr. T.N.Seema Executive Vice-Chairperson 9447077556 tnseema@gmail.com
Indu S Administrative Officer 9446456435 aoharithakeralam@gmail.com
Abraham Koshy Consultant – Water Resources 9447388184 abrahamkoshy@hotmail.com
S.U. Sajeev Consultant – Agriculture 9387801694 sanjeevsu106@gmail.com
Jagajeevan Consultant – Waste Disposal Management 9447172199 jagajeevan65@gmail.com
T.P. Sudhakaran Consultant – (Capacity Building & Coordination) 9895029009 tpsudhakaran@gmail.com
Haripriya Devi Technical Officer- Agriculture 9447008982 haripriya@yahoo.com
R.V. Satheesh Technical Officer – Water Resources 9495244544 satheeshkcni@gmail.com
P. Ajayakumar Technical Officer – Waste Disposal Management 9447221655 ajayanhi@gmail.com
Rajendran Nair Technical Officer (Capacity Building & Coordination) 9446104370 rajisakhav@gmail.com
Manoj B Public Relations Officer 9895882812 manojsarga@gmail.com
Sivaprasad Assistant State Public Information Officer 9495568939
Roja C Personal Assistant to Executive Vice-Chairperson 9400766571 rojasudhan@gmail.com
Shiji S.J Assistant 9496368511 shijisj14@gmail.com
M.P.Subhramanyan Coordinator – Kasaragod 9497301687 mpperikamana64@gmail.com
E.K Somasekharan Coordinator – Kannur 9744333345 somumalapattam@gmail.com
Prakash P Coordinator – Kozhikode 9447768058 hkmkozhikode@gmail.com
E Suresh Babu Coordinator – Wayanad 9495031023 hkmwayanad@gmail.com
Y Kalyana Krishnan Coordinator – Palakkad 9400583312 kalyanakrishnany@gmail.com
Jithin TVS Coordinator – Malappuram  9497541531 hkmmalapuram@gmail.com
Sujith Karun Coordinator – Ernakulam 9446504599 sujithkarunekm@gmail.com
P.S Jayakumar Coordinator – Thrissur 9446849395 psjayakumar123@gmail.com
G.S Madhu Coordinator – Idukki 9447466229 madhugsdr@gmail.com
P Ramesh Coordinator – Kottayam 9447862064 rameshpdwaraka@gmail.com
K S Rajesh Coordinator – Alappuzha 9497676809 ksralpy2@gmail.com
R Rajesh Coordinator – Pathanamthitta 9400912190 rajeshgptcvchr@gmail.com
S Isacc Coordinator – Kollam 9447721737 harithakeralamissionklm@gmail.com
D Humayoon Coordinator – Trivandrum 7558049330 humayoond@gmail.com

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...